Dance Mix Volume 1 - 80's Factory

Dance Mix Volume 1 - performed by The 80's Factory Band
Bad Boys Blue - You're a woman I'm a man
Bad Boys Blue - Pretty Young Girl
Bad Boys Blue - A World Without You
Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
The Human League - Don't You Want Me

please check out 80's Factory website & Facebook!!

thank you so much!
take care & God Bless!