Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Full Album HQ)

This is the fifth Omnium Gatherum album (2011).
All the rights belong to their respective owners, I own nothing.
1. Everfields
2. Ego
3. New World Shadows
4. Soul Journeys
5. Nova Flame
6. An Infinite Mind
7. Watcher of the Skies
8. The Distance
9. Deep Cold